Category: rar

08.11.2019| Dorg | 9 Comments

My Heart Belongs To You - June Christy - Vol.2 Eight Classic Albums

Label: Real Gone - RGJCD399 • Series: Real Gone Jazz • Format: 4x, CD Compilation, Remastered • Country: UK • Genre: Jazz • Style: Cool Jazz
Download My Heart Belongs To You - June Christy - Vol.2 Eight Classic Albums


Opalin - Aes Dana - Memory Shell (File, Album), Blowing In The Wind - Dionne Warwick - Walk On By, Emmanuelle Steps Out - Pierre Bachelet & Hervé Roy - Emmanuelle - The Original Sound Track (Viny, Oh, Mar Caribe - La Pequeña Compañía* - Sus Grabaciones En Discos EMI (1984 - 1987)

9 thoughts on “ My Heart Belongs To You - June Christy - Vol.2 Eight Classic Albums ”

  1. Taulmaran says:
    Oct 31,  · JUNE CHRISTY - 8 Classic Albums 2 - celvnamurozulumi.infoinfo Music Skip to main content. Try Prime My Heart Belongs to Only You Whee Baby You Took Advantage of Me Get Happy Look Out Up There Included are some of June's earlier great albums For the price, for June's fans, this is a great buy/5(13).
  2. Vudocage says:
    Dec 14,  · 8 Classic Albums Vol.2 My Heart Belongs to Daddy Hard Hearted Hannah Do It Again Take Back Your Mink EU-only four CD set containing eight albums from the Jazz vocalist. Includes the albums Swing You An Old Song, Your Number Please, Julie At Home, Around Midnight, Send For Me, Whatever Julie Wants, Sophisticated Lady and Love /5(12).
  3. Kekree says:
    June Christy. June Christy (November 20, – June 21, ), born Shirley Luster, was an American singer, known for her work in the cool jazz genre and for her silky smooth vocals. Her success as a singer began with The Stan Kenton Orchestra. She pursued a solo career from and is best known for her debut album Something Cool.
  4. Akinoktilar says:
    June Christy song lyrics collection. Browse lyrics and June Christy albums. Lyrics. The Sunny Side of June, Vol. 2 (Remastered) June (Remastered) The Diamond Collection (Remastered) Eight Classic Albums. The Stripper: Sexy Jazz Classics. June Christy Sings.
  5. Dojin says:
    June Christy "Eight Classic Albums Vol. 2" has 88 tracks held on 4 CDs encased in a double wide jewel case. Just Like its sister set Volume One Eight Classic Albums [Audio CD] June Christy all the tracks have been 'Digitally remastered' and the Real Gone Label have gained well descerved reviews for this care to the sound/5(3).
  6. Kigakora says:
    Visualizza riconoscimenti, recensioni, tracks e compra questa la CDpubblicazione di Vol.2 Eight Classic Albums su Discogs.
  7. Nanris says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Vol.2 Eight Classic Albums on Discogs.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright 2018 - Driving WordPress Theme