Category: mp3

07.11.2019| Tojagore | 10 Comments

Hypnotic Brass Ensemble - Hypnotic Brass Ensemble

Label: Honest Jons Records - HJRCDDJ42 • Format: CD Album, Promo Card Sleeve • Country: UK • Genre: Jazz, Funk / Soul • Style: Jazz-Funk, Contemporary Jazz
Download Hypnotic Brass Ensemble - Hypnotic Brass Ensemble


Kingsway - Tiger Baby - Noise Around Me, Tremolo - Takeo Toyama - Etudes, Heinrich Schlusnus, Sebastian Peschko - A Schubert Recital, Alpha (Intro) - Strange Attractor - Rorschach II

10 thoughts on “ Hypnotic Brass Ensemble - Hypnotic Brass Ensemble ”

  1. Zunris says:
    They’ve performed Coachella, WOMAD AU, Jazz at Lincoln Center, The Sydney Opera House and Carnegie Hall. The documentary film Brothers Hypnotic, explores their music, work ethic, life and experience of being raised by their jazz legend father Phil Cohran. After screening in major cities and festivals, it aired on PBS.
  2. Douktilar says:
    Hypnotic Brass Ensemble is an eight-piece, Chicago-based brass ensemble consisting of eight sons of the jazz trumpeter Phil Cohran. Their musical style range.
  3. Malalkree says:
    Pre-Order Now Pre-order is now available, receive a pre-launch track “Bad Boys of Jazz” once you complete your order. A Link to download the full album will be sent to the email you used to complete the pre-order process.
  4. Mezirisar says:
    Brass Wiesn Festival Eching, Germany Ticket; European Tour Fri Heisige & Dosige Festival Wieselburg, Austria Ticket; European Tour Thu Theater Festival Isny, Germany Ticket; Umbria Jazz Fest Sat 21 July Arena Santa Giuliana Perugia, Italy Ticket; Edinburgh Jazz Fest Wed 18 July George Square Spiegeltent.
  5. Kashakar says:
  6. Mezirisar says:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright 2018 - Driving WordPress Theme

 Contact Us