Category: mp3

03.11.2019| Arashikora | 8 Comments

Angelitos Negros - Eartha Kitt - Eartha-Quake

Label: Bear Family Records - BCD 15639 EI • Format: 5x, CD Compilation • Country: Germany • Genre: Jazz, Blues, Pop, Folk, World, & Country, Stage & Screen •
Download Angelitos Negros - Eartha Kitt - Eartha-Quake


Violeta Dinescu : Marcel Spinei - Lytaniae Für Celli, Die Tam-Tams Klopfen Nicht Mehr - Noisuf-X - Antipode, Hydro 2 - Eric Brosius - System Shock 2 OST, Heb Auf Dein Blondes Haupt - Erna Berger - Michael Raucheisen - Serata Di Lieder

8 thoughts on “ Angelitos Negros - Eartha Kitt - Eartha-Quake ”

  1. Arabei says:
    Eartha Kitt Biography, Discography & Photos. Eartha-Quake 5 CD Set. Disc: 1 1. Annie Doesn't Live Here Anymore 2. Lilac Wine 3. I Want to Be Evil 4. C'Est Si Bon 5. Two Lovers 6. Mountain High, Valley Low 7. Angelitos Negros 8. Uska Dara 9. Avril au Portugal (April in .
  2. Nigar says:
    Revisited is a studio album by American singer Eartha Kitt, her second album issued on the Kapp Records label. All songs had been previously recorded by Kitt, between and , during her recording contract at RCA celvnamurozulumi.infoinfoed in New York on March 31 and April 1, with Maurice Levine as musical celvnamurozulumi.infoinfo: Vocal jazz.
  3. Kezragore says:
    VA - Beside Bowie: The Mick Ronson Story The Soundtrack () Stanley Cowell - No Illusions () [Hi-Res] Fabio Bonizzoni, Invernizzi, Fernandez, Basso, La Risonanza - Handel: Olinto pastore Le cantate italiane di Handel, 6 ()Author: Eartha Kitt.
  4. Brasar says:
    A typically exhaustive anthology by the superior German reissue label Bear Family, the five-disc box set EARTHA QUAKE collects not only every song Eartha Kitt recorded for the RCA and Kapp labels between and , it gathers a handful of interesting alternate takes.8/
  5. Mazshura says:
    Dec 21,  · This collection of Eartha kitt songs is the celvnamurozulumi.infoinfo get every importent song of her celvnamurozulumi.infoinfo sound,the sleeve design is fantastic. It is expensive but it's worth the celvnamurozulumi.infoinfo box shows Miss Kitt at her celvnamurozulumi.infoinfo get all the hits and some diffrent verisons of some of the celvnamurozulumi.infoinfo is my birthday present to myself.5/5(6).
  6. Kajijinn says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Eartha-Quake on Discogs.5/5(5).
  7. Mikaramar says:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright 2018 - Driving WordPress Theme